A short one, but lots of pics

We made it to the top of Mount St. Helens

We made it to the top of Mount St. Helens

we had an awesome climb!! It was so fun and I will Probabaly be dead tomorrow.  Yeeeaah!! We started at 7 and got down by like 2. It was so pretty.

Also yea sorry I will write a really long email next week! Cause a TON of awesome stuff happened this week. Like we had the greatest lesson so far of my mission!!!! So I will gather my thoughts and stories and write them next week!! I love you a lot!! Thanks for your email!

Tomorrow we are watching Meet the Mormons as a mission, so that should be interesting! Thanks for everything mom!! Transfer letters come on Friday sooo I will let you know what happens. I honestly have no decent predictions at all. It will be a great suprise! Have an awesome week!!

HCS10:6:14 4

self timer with ios8

self timer with ios8

the claw

the claw

Flannel Friday…

Flannel Friday…

Despite how this looks, i love my ukelele

Despite how this looks, i love my ukelele

Leave a Reply

