I’m Alive!

 i am at the mtc in mexico. its raining. i was on the plane by myself..there were no other missionaries. but it was interesting and this guy sitting next to me asked for my number. then after baggage claim they were just like 2 men with the mtc signs. and i went with them. and they had me change 20 dollars for pesos. and then i just got put in a van and the driver started talking spanish but he wasn’t talking to me, he was just using his bluetooth. luckily we picked up like 6 other missionaries at the other airport. 2 of them are coming to vancouver. hope you are having a swell day. love you all

Leave a Reply

